High School Staff Directory

Office Staff

Patrick Mahunik- Principal 

    pmahuni1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Dale Sweet - Assistant Principal, 6-12

     dsweet1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lawrence Hinkle PE/Athletic Director and Assistant Principal

    lhinkle1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Hillari Seymour - Admin. Assistant -Main Office

     hseymou1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lisa StampAdmin. Assistant -Main Office

     lstamp1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Sarina Churey - Admin. Assistant -Counseling Office

     schurey1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Gail Piger- Attendance Clerk/Student Registration

     gpiger1@dryden.k12.ny.us

HS Nurse

Cindy Price - Health Office

     cprice1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselors

Lisa Bustamante

     lbustam1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Laszlo Engel

     lengel1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Michelle Kannus 

     mkannus1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Psychologist

Lydia Mychack

     lmychac1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Social Worker

Kate Benas

     kbenas1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

English

Heather Brecht

     hbrecht1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Erica During

     eduring1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Erica Savoie

    esavoie1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Bryn Sheppard

    bsheppa1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Kim Snow

     ksnow1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Jean Wittman

     jwittma1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Math

Math Department Website

Jaymee Crosley Miller

     jcrosle1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Rachel Eaton

     reaton1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Rachel Fulmer        Ms. Fulmer's Website

     rfulmer1@dryden.k12.ny.us  

Kiana Herr

     kherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us

   Daniel Miller

     dmiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Shane Murphy

     smurphy1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Science

Science Department Website

Sten Anderson

     sanders1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Travis Crocker                              Mr. Crocker's webpage

     tcrocke1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lynne Mattingly

     lmattin1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Christy Michaels

     cmichae1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Margaret Hartquist

     mhartqu1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Eric Reisweber

     ereiswe1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Karen Taylor

     ktaylor1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Social Studies

Matthew Gardner

     mgardne1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Zachary LeViere 

     zlevier1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lori Welsh

     lwelsh1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Joanna White

     jwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Kathi White

     kwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Kara Wilcox

     kwilcox1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Art

Art Department Website

Bobette Butts            Ms. Butts' Site

     bbutts1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Elizabeth Rechtin      artsquirrels

     erechti1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Elizabeth Sprout       sproutiesart

     esprout1@dryden.k12.ny.us

PE

 

William Finnerty

     wfinner1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Krista Gillette

     kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Jennifer Jones

     jjones1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Link to the Phys Ed website

Health

Todd Kwiatkowski

     tkwiatk1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Music

Austin Matson

    amatson1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Robert Oldroyd

    roldroy1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 

Media Center Librarian

Kimberly Passalugo

 kpassal1@dryden.k12.ny.us

       MS/HS Library Website

    

Language

Rose Anne Damian        Rose Damian's Website

     rdamian1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Rebecca Tice

     rtice1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Technology

Daniel Coolbaugh

   dcoolba1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Pupil Services

Daniel Cunningham

     dcunnin1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Matthew Hoey

     mhoey1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Jaime Schmitt

     jschmit1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Nichole Keator

     nkeator1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Erick Whelpley

     ewhelpl1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Reading

Neal McDowell

  nmcdowe1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Aides

Barb Kowalski

Misty Perry

Cindee Rotunda

Sue Sherwood

Patty Virgadamo